2014 CCNY National Model UN Conference Team


We would like to thank all the students who participated in the Model United Nations course this year. The students have worked hard and done an amazing job on researching Mongolia and its policies within a span of 2 months. A late congratulations to all those who have been selected to represent the City College of New York’s Model United Nations Team for the 2014 National Model UN Conference in New York (Conference B).

It was a difficult decision for the Head Delegates and Staff in determining the final team selections and everyone should be proud of the work they have put in to prepare for the NMUN Conference.

More detailed information on the delegates can be found in the committee pages.

Laila Mahran
Valeria Serrano-Carmona

Abhinav Chintakunta
Doyeri “Adam” Kone

Maria Deaquis
Rana Hassan

Jennifer De Leon
Lena Kheir

Toni-Ann Preston
Esraa Saleh

Valentina Cuomo
Yana Shkbrova

Zachary Soliman
NIkita Voevodin

Felix DeJesus
Lindsey Zeichner


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s